(

Kontaktliste

Geschäftsführer
Herr Sven Höres
Tel.: 0151 728 22 695
Sven.Hoeres@DAMMindust.de
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Frau Désirée Fischer
Desiree.Fischer@DAMMindust.de
Technik / Qualitätsingenieur QMB
Herr Michael Münke
Michael.Muenke@DAMMindust.de
Vertrieb / Buchhaltung
Frau Birgit Herrmann
Birgit.Herrmann@DAMMindust.de
Vertrieb / Akquise (Außendienstbüro Vertrieb)
Frau Sabine Ibsch
Tel.: 0160 991 80 302
Sabine.Ibsch@DAMMindust.de
Servicekoordination
Frau Ludmilla Aschenbrenner
Ludmilla.Aschenbrenner@DAMMindust.de
Servicetechniker
Herr Thomas Bremer
Thomas.Bremer@DAMMindust.de
Servicetechniker
Herr Jochen Schäfer
Jochen.Schaefer@DAMMindust.de
Servicetechniker
Herr Marco Hopp
Marco.Hopp@DAMMindust.de
Regeneration
Herr Philip Rabenau